10 Tracks You Need to Know About: June 12

By 06.12.12

Justice — “New Lands” (A-Trak Remix) [Via Prefix Mag]



Adventure Club Ft. Krewella – Rise & Fall (Krewella Remix) [via Fists In the Air]


Public Enemy – “Get It In” F. Bumpy Knuckles [Via Hypetrak]


French Montana — “Pop That” F. Rick Ross, Lil Wayne, & Drake [via Dope2Boyz]


Passion Pit — “I'll Be Alright” [via Pigeons & Planes]


Frank Ocean — “Pyramids” [Via Smoking Section]


Asher Roth – Space (prod. Chuck Inglish) [Via NahRight]


XV – #OccupyMusic (feat. Raja) [Via Fist In the Air]


Mac Miller – Day One: A Song About Nothing [Via ThisSongIsSick]


Justin Bieber featuring Drake – Right Here [via StraightDope]

****Loud, audible groans are unavoidable****

TAGSa-trakasher rothdownloads of the dayDrakefrank oceanJustin Biebermac millerPublic Enemy

Join The Discussion

Comments are closed.