7 Track + 1 Mixtape + 3 Music Videos You Need to Know About: June 15

by 5 years ago

Poolside – Slow Down [via Hypetrak]

YONAS – Drive It Like It's Stolen

Charli XCX – Nuclear Seasons (Michael Brun Remix) [via FreshNewTracks]

Tedeschi Trucks Band – Everybody’s Talkin’ [Hidden Track]

XV ft. ScHoolboy Q – AaaHH! Real Monsters [via Pigeons & Planes]

KDrew – Last Train To Paradise [Fist In the Air]

Rick Ross, Meek Mill, Kendrick Lamar, Wale, Gunplay — “Power Circle” [via EarMilk]

XOXO [The Glitch Mob x The Weeknd] – DJ Bahler & Frail Limb Purity (Mixtape) [Fist In the Air]

Meek Mill – Flexing On Em (Music Video) [via 2DopeBoyz]


B.o.B – Ray Bands (Music Video)

J.Cole – Visionz of Home (Fan-Made Music Video) [via High Definite]

TAGSdownloads of the dayMusic videosnew musicnew tracks

Join The Discussion

Comments are closed.