New Hoodie Allen, Deadmau5, Animal Collective, White Panda, and Lil B

By 07.30.12

Hoodie Allen — “Hey Now”

Deadmau5 — “There Might Be Coffee”

Animal Collective – “Today’s Supernatural”

White Panda – “Wallphones” (Maroon 5 // Sultan & Ned Shepard)

Calexico – “Splitter”

Big K.R.I.T. featuring Ludacris – “What U Mean” (Music Video)

John Mayer – “Queen of California” (Music Video)

Lil B – Obama BasedGod (Mixtape)

Jay Electronica – “Act II: The Patents Of Nobility” (Tracklist)

1. Real Magic Ft. Ronald Reagan
2. New Illuminati Ft. Kanye West
3. Patents of Nobility
4. Life On Mars Ft. Erykah Badu
5. Bonnie & Clyde Ft. Serge Gainsbourg
6. Dinner At Tiffanys (The Shiny Suit Theory) Ft. Charlotte Gainesbourg, Jay-Z & The-Dream
7. Memories & Merlot
8. Better In Tune With The Infinite Ft. Latonya Givens
9. A Letter to Fallon
10. Road to Perdition Ft. Jay-Z
11. Welcome to Knightsbridge Ft. Diddy
12. Rough Love Ft. Kanye West
13. Run & Hide Ft. The Bullitts
14. Nights Of The Roundtable
15. 10,000 Lotus Petals

TAGSDeadmau5downloads of the dayhoodie allenLil Bnew musicwhite panda

Join The Discussion

Comments are closed.