Sh*t Gets Even More Weird with Pierce Fulton’s Latest Radio Show

By 07.06.12

An hour long set on Tiesto's Sirius XM Club Life channel, Pierce kicks off this show with a brand new intro, and seamlessly transitions into a versatile track list that envelops elements of trance, progressive, and even some techno. Pierce's all-encompassing style in his sets has become a fan favorite among true house music fans who often hunger for authentic EDM content rather than what everyone's always listening to. This new Pierce Fulton set just like every other one, wil cause you to scratch your head in confusion as you try and piece together how this guy can be so commercially appealing without sacrificing an ounce of artistic or musical integrity. With great material from Lenno, Beltek, A-Trak and a couple lesser-known artists, Get Weird 002 fully supports the fact that Pierce is a force to be reckoned with in the house music game. Oh and you're in for something special as Pierce has included his highly anticipated remix of Steve Aoki's vocal smash “Come With Me” which you might recognize from his last video release. So kick back, enjoy the good weather and mellow out with Pierce Fulton.


01. Maxime Dangles – My Boo (Original Mix)
02. Johan Vilborg – Altara (Nigel Good Remix)
03. Phunk Investigation – U Know (Beltek Remix)
04. Denzal Park – Amarok (Original Mix) w/ Pendulum – The Island (Acapella)
05. Steve Aoki feat. Polina – Come With Me (Pierce Fulton Remix)
06. Solarity – Primordial (Original Mix)
07. Above & Beyond – On My Way To Heaven feat. Richard Bedford (Lenno Remix)
08. Something Good feat. Sansa – Before Dawn (Original Mix)
09. Fehrplay – Incognito (Original Mix)
10. Justice – New Lands (A-Trak Remix)

TAGSedmnew music

Join The Discussion

Comments are closed.