Diaries Of The Rich And Famous: The 50 Most Lavish, Ludicrous And LOL Celebrity Instagrams Today

by 1 year ago

Piven met the GOAT, because of course he did.

Every day dozens and dozens of celebrities share pictures, videos, jokes, gear and other goodies to their Instagram accounts. There is literally so much going on with so many people that there’s almost no way the average bro can keep tabs on it all. So, because we care, we do it for you so you can waste your time at work, at home or wherever you may be in a much more efficient manner. After all, if you’re going to be wasting time, you want to do it right.

Here are the best celebrity Instagram posts we saw on the internet today…

Demi Lovato also met the legend.

The Wades really are living their best lives.

View this post on Instagram

Athens

A post shared by Gabrielle Union-Wade (@gabunion) on

So are the Currys.

View this post on Instagram

πŸ–€

A post shared by Ayesha Curry (@ayeshacurry) on

As is Rick Ross.

But is there anyone living a better life than this guy right now?

Tom Brady’s living room is way better than mine.

Bindi Irwin has a way better view than me.

View this post on Instagram

Australia, you are spectacular.

A post shared by Bindi Irwin (@bindisueirwin) on

The rough life of a supermodel.

Nate Diaz just chilling with the champ.

View this post on Instagram

Congrats to the champ last nite 50-0 πŸ’―πŸ’―

A post shared by Nate Diaz (@natediaz209) on

Ray Lewis just chilling with the belt.

Elon Musk just chilling in a tunnel under Los Angeles.

And Vanessa Hudgens.

View this post on Instagram

VMAS lady in redπŸ˜πŸ˜‰

A post shared by Vanessa Hudgens (@vanessahudgens) on

Being a celebrity’s kid must really suck.

View this post on Instagram

No more parties in la

A post shared by Scott Disick (@letthelordbewithyou) on

This was hilariously awkward.

View this post on Instagram

Hashtag determined

A post shared by January Jones (@januaryjones) on

Speaking of hilariously awkward.

View this post on Instagram

Freaks

A post shared by Seth (@sethrogen) on

Acting is hard.

View this post on Instagram

Chillin like a villain #spidermanhomecoming

A post shared by ✌️ (@tomholland2013) on

So hard.

View this post on Instagram

Break Time.

A post shared by David Harewood (@davidharewood) on

Directing is also really hard.

So is, as I mentioned earlier, being a supermodel.

View this post on Instagram

Noods!!

A post shared by chrissy teigen (@chrissyteigen) on

They’re never going away, are they?

View this post on Instagram

#fightnightπŸ‘Š

A post shared by Jennifer Lopez (@jlo) on

A+ Packers burn here.

So does Andy Cohen.

View this post on Instagram

vacation rolls on β˜€οΈπŸΆπŸ˜Ž

A post shared by Andy Cohen (@bravoandy) on

Miley met Millie.

Or Kate Walsh’s.

View this post on Instagram

Sigh.

A post shared by Kate Walsh (@katewalsh) on

Or Nina Dobrev’s.

View this post on Instagram

@PRADA πŸ’‹

A post shared by Nina Dobrev (@nina) on

Today’s celebrity words of wisdom…

View this post on Instagram

#grateful #gratitude ❀️

A post shared by Garcelle Beauvais (@garcelle) on


TAGSbest celebrities on instagrambest celebrity instagram picsbest celebrity instagram postsinstagram

Join The Discussion