Diaries Of The Rich And Famous: The 50 Most Awesome, Amusing And Absurd Celebrity Instagrams Today

by 1 year ago

Ben Zobrist is one very blessed man.

Every day dozens and dozens of celebrities share pictures, videos, jokes, gear and other goodies to their Instagram accounts. There is literally so much going on with so many people that there’s almost no way the average bro can keep tabs on it all. So, because we care, we do it for you so you can waste your time at work, at home or wherever you may be in a much more efficient manner. After all, if you’re going to be wasting time, you want to do it right.

Here are the best celebrity Instagram posts we saw on the internet today…

Guess who made it to Burning Man…again?

View this post on Instagram

#PlayaWarrior 🔥👸🏼🔥 #BurningMan 💥

A post shared by Paris Hilton (@parishilton) on

This kid is going to be so rich someday.

View this post on Instagram

Bluey's first game of pool

A post shared by Richard Branson (@richardbranson) on

Those bottles probably cost more than my house.

Samuel L. Jackson stays at better hotels than me.

Cara Delevingne has way better birthday parties than me.

So does Ricky Stenhouse, Jr.

View this post on Instagram

Epic 30th for @stenhousejr. 🙌🏼

A post shared by Danica Patrick (@danicapatrick) on

Ellie Bamber has a way better view than me.

View this post on Instagram

The most wonderful 48hrs…

A post shared by Ellie Bamber (@elliebamber_) on

Bet her trip to Disney was way better than mine.

View this post on Instagram

Such a magical day! ✨#disneyworld

A post shared by Alyssa Milano (@milano_alyssa) on

Rich Eisen hung out with William H. Macy and Alexandra Daddario.

The Levesques visited Facebook.

Get back in the cage, Rousey.

View this post on Instagram

The Love of my life

A post shared by rondarousey (@rondarousey) on

You too, Carano.

John Legend’s life certainly does not suck.

View this post on Instagram

No filter necessary

A post shared by John Legend (@johnlegend) on

Neither does Yvonne Strahovski’s.

Nor does Conan O’Brien’s.

Pharrell met Stan Smith.

View this post on Instagram

@adidas @stansmithonline 🎾

A post shared by Pharrell Williams (@pharrell) on

Rebel Wilson met Sharapova…sort of.

Being an actor is hard.

View this post on Instagram

that night is as blurry as i (📷: @devilukno)

A post shared by cory michael smith (@corymichaelsmith) on

Like super hard.

Francona with the sweet ‘Joe Dirt’ shout-out.

Ariel Winter works out.

View this post on Instagram

Working the 🍑 with @mackfit 😈

A post shared by ARIEL WINTER (@arielwinter) on

She sure wears a lot of jewelry when she swims.

View this post on Instagram

Today's vibes ✨💍

A post shared by BELLA (@bellathorne) on

Something looks different here.

View this post on Instagram

BLONDE for So you think you can dance!!!!!

A post shared by Vanessa Hudgens (@vanessahudgens) on

And here.

Lily Collins must really like shoes.

View this post on Instagram

Decisions, decisions. What's a girl to do…

A post shared by Lily Collins (@lilyjcollins) on

NAME
Big Papi seems to be enjoying retirement.

View this post on Instagram

Papi Flow 😎

A post shared by David Ortiz (@davidortiz) on

Bill Gates wants to play bridge with Warren Buffett.

So does Ali Larter.

View this post on Instagram

When she is clearly a bear.

A post shared by Sharon Leal (@realleal) on

Wonder where I can get one of those sweet FLOTUS caps?

She gets paid to do this.

Badass.

JJ Watt is just killing it with the hurricane help.

So is Michelle Beadle.

Today’s celebrity words of wisdom…

View this post on Instagram

Stretch ur mind 💭

A post shared by Kate Walsh (@katewalsh) on


TAGSbest celebrities on instagrambest celebrity instagram picsbest celebrity instagram postsinstagram

Join The Discussion