Diaries Of The Rich And Famous: The 50 Most Lavish, Ludicrous And LOL Celebrity Instagrams Today

by 3 years ago

Just your average, normal, casual photo.

View this post on Instagram

Only back in 🇮🇹 long enough for a ☕️

A post shared by Karlie Kloss (@karliekloss) on

Every day dozens and dozens of celebrities share pictures, videos, jokes, gear and other goodies to their Instagram accounts. There is literally so much going on with so many people that there’s almost no way the average bro can keep tabs on it all. So, because we care, we do it for you so you can waste your time at work, at home or wherever you may be in a much more efficient manner. After all, if you’re going to be wasting time, you want to do it right.

Here are the best celebrity Instagram posts we saw on the internet today…

Every celebrity has some kind of side hustle going on these days.

When you’re famous you get to golf here.

This is how you travel when you’re Xtina.

Rickie Fowler has a pretty good life.

So does Junior.

View this post on Instagram

@teamchevy

A post shared by Dale Earnhardt Jr. (@dalejr) on

As does Tim McGraw.

And Rosie Huntington-Whiteley.

Danny Amendola, also a model.

The perks of being a pro athlete.

Nice ice.

The face you make when you have absolutely zero money concerns.

Hey Lewis, can we trade lives for just one day?

Phil Coulson does Jiu-Jitsu?

LiLo is back?!

Brooke Burke works out.

So does Katrina Bowden.

As does Stephen Amell.

Floyd got some new art.

Ben Stiller stayed in one creepyass hotel.

View this post on Instagram

I'm in The Shining.

A post shared by Ben Stiller (@benstiller) on

Ruby Rose has a way better view than me.

So does Kira Kosarin.

And Paula Creamer.

View this post on Instagram

Lavender field…. yes please! ❤️❤️

A post shared by Paula Creamer (@paulacreamer1) on

And Helen Mirren.

View this post on Instagram

tahoe so beautiful

A post shared by Helen Mirren (@helenmirren) on

So does Aimeé Teegarden.

View this post on Instagram

🤘⛰🐶 #Adventures

A post shared by AIMEÉ TEEGARDEN (@aimeeteegarden) on

Genie Bouchard misplaced her pants.

View this post on Instagram

Pantless Mondays

A post shared by Genie Bouchard (@geniebouchard) on

As does Brooke Shields.

View this post on Instagram

Still feels like summer!

A post shared by Brooke Shields (@brookeshields) on

And ‘Stone Cold’ Steve Austin.

Want.

NAMEWait, what?

View this post on Instagram

#decor

A post shared by Amy Sedaris (@amysedaris) on

Dork.

View this post on Instagram

Monday Morning Meetings at @arodcorp

A post shared by arodcorp (@arodcorp) on

Great. Now I’m hungry.

Today’s celebrity words of wisdom…


TAGSbest celebrities on instagrambest celebrity instagram picsbest celebrity instagram postsinstagram