Diaries Of The Rich And Famous: The 50 Most Lavish, Ludicrous And LOL Celebrity Instagrams Today

by 1 year ago

Acting… I really should have gone into acting.

View this post on Instagram

Ibiza… #blessed🙏 #Spain

A post shared by Katheryn Winnick (@katherynwinnick) on

Every day dozens and dozens of celebrities share pictures, videos, jokes, gear and other goodies to their Instagram accounts. There is literally so much going on with so many people that there’s almost no way the average bro can keep tabs on it all. So, because we care, we do it for you so you can waste your time at work, at home or wherever you may be in a much more efficient manner. After all, if you’re going to be wasting time, you want to do it right.

Here are the best celebrity Instagram posts we saw on the internet today…

Life is good when you’re Ocho Cinco.

View this post on Instagram

📷: @ten99

A post shared by Chad Johnson (@ochocinco) on

Or, as I mentioned, a famous actor.

See what I mean?

Floyd Mayweather’s life ain’t bad either.

Neither is Cristiano Ronaldo’s.

View this post on Instagram

Good morning 👌

A post shared by Cristiano Ronaldo (@cristiano) on

Or Eva LaRue’s.

Ken Griffey, Jr. also has it pretty good.

As does Ashlee Simpson.

Antonio Brown: Style Icon.

View this post on Instagram

Stunna like Stone cold Steve Austin

A post shared by Antonio Brown (@ab) on

Charissa Thompson also has tremendous fashion sense.

Sweet ride, D-Hop.

Here’s a photo I never expected to see.

Damian Lillard just dropped a new album. Seriously.

View this post on Instagram

My new album CONFIRMED drops this Friday on all major digital music platforms, including @spotify. It features @liltunechi, @hairweavekiller, @nickgrantmusic, @allstarbozzle, @bjthechicagokid, @versesimmonds, @em_i_see, @brookfieldduece and @dannyfromsobrante. — Why did I name the album CONFIRMED? One of the definitions of confirmed is "fixed in habit and unlikely to change." I named the album that because there's always been something said about me spending time in the studio, even though I've always shown up and produced for my team every night. I've never had issues with stardom. I'm also not new to music. I've always created music while playing at every level of basketball. But now this is no longer an experiment. This is my second album. I'm putting out respectable music yearly. I've invested in that. I'm settled in. I don't feel the need to answer questions or address concerns. This is who I am and what I do. #CONFIRMED — Inspiration behind the album cover? I wanted the cover to pay homage to some of my favorite artists. Crown: Biggie Prayer hands: PAC Gold rope and Rolex: @nas Highlighting my chest tattoo: for the art culture and community in Oakland. Shoutout to Olugbenro Ogunsemore (@olugbenro) for the 📸 work and @kampashai for the design work and 📸edit. #DameDOLLA #FrontPageMusic @frontpagehits Distribution partner: @human.re.sources

A post shared by Damian Lillard (@damianlillard) on

Or Snoop Dogg’s.

Naomie Harris has it pretty good too.

View this post on Instagram

On the streets of #Paris today! #montmartre

A post shared by Naomie Harris (@naomieharris) on

It’s very rough being the kid of a celebrity.

View this post on Instagram

All dat matters

A post shared by Sailor (@sailorbrinkleycook) on

So very, very rough.

Oh, c’mon.

I too pose for pictures in an empty swimming pool.

Rich Eisen hung out with Tom Petty once.

Such a lovely, not at all creepy couple.

View this post on Instagram

🌱

A post shared by Sofia Richie (@sofiarichie) on

Rafael Nadal has a way better view than me.

So does Kristine Leahy.

View this post on Instagram

🌸Pink 🌸 is my favorite color.

A post shared by Kristine Leahy (@kristineleahy) on

So does Jesse Tyler Ferguson.

View this post on Instagram

Tiny rock star.

A post shared by Jesse Tyler Ferguson (@jessetyler) on

And Jennifer Esposito.

Legends.

View this post on Instagram

📖

A post shared by Kyle (@kylelong75) on

Great. Now I’m hungry.

Today’s celebrity words of wisdom…

View this post on Instagram

#kindness #mondaymotivation

A post shared by Richard Branson (@richardbranson) on

View this post on Instagram

I never do

A post shared by snoopdogg (@snoopdogg) on

View this post on Instagram

#LiveThat

A post shared by Dwight Howard (@dwighthoward) on


TAGSbest celebrities on instagrambest celebrity instagram picsbest celebrity instagram postsinstagram

Join The Discussion