New Music You Should Know About: Three Loco, Pizo, Beau Young Prince, and More

by 6 years ago

Three Loco – “We Are Farmers”

Check out the latest from new group Three Loco, whose members are Andy Milonakis, Dirt Nasty, and RiFF RAFF. This may be the sickest, weirdest song about farming you’ll hear all summer. Oh, and it features Diplo.

P-Holla – “The Move”

P-Holla returns to the New Music You Should Know About scene with his latest project, “The Move”. The tape features a diverse variety of samples and characteristic upbeat flow.

Beyond Modern – “Ride of Your Life” [#ROYL]

Hip hop group Beyond Modern spits sick flow over an upbeat, electronic beat. This song will have you hyped and ready to go.

Beau Young Prince – “I’m Trippin”

Beau’s raps on “I’m Trippin” are on point, and the beat has a bizarre, other-worldly quality that matches well with the concept behind the song’s title and visuals.

Pizo – “Sky High” (Original Mix)

Pizo creates some interesting builds and drops on this progressive track.

TAGSnew music you should know about