Akon’s Got a ‘Nosy Neighbor’ and IYAZ Goes ‘Solo’

by 9 years ago

Here are the first Downloads of the Day of the New Year. Don’t forget you can sign up for our email list — and receive the Downloads every morning before they get posted online — by entering your email address in the box in the right column (above BroBible Babes).

Track: “Nosy Neighbor (Take It Off)”

Artist: Akon (Produced by David Guetta)

Download: Here

After the jump, IYAZ, DJ Earworm, and Kamp!…

Track: “Solo”

Artist: IYAZ

Download: Here

Track: “United State of Pop 2009”

Artist: DJ Earworm

Download: Here

Track: “Breaking A Ghost’s Heart”

Artist: Kamp!

Download: Here

Got a Download of the Day to suggest? Let us know about it here. “