Tickets for Mike Posner’s ‘Up in the Air’ Nationwide Concert Tour Now on Sale

by 8 years ago

Mike Posner has long been a BroBible favorite and we're excited to team up with the singer/songwriter/producer and his concert promoter, Live Nation, to get you tickets to his about-to-launch “Up in the Air” nationwide tour. The shows kick off next Monday, Sept. 13, in Anaheim at the House of Blues, and continue through Saturday, Oct. 16, at the Fillmore in Detroit. Special guests throughout the tour include Stephen Jerzak, 2AM Club, Far-East Movement, Bad Rabbits, and XV.

Over the coming weeks, BroBible will be giving away pairs of tickets to nearly ever show on the bill (except those in New York, Chicago, and Toronto), but tickets at every stop are selling fast so if you want a guaranteed ticket, you better buy them now. Down below, you'll find the entire tour schedule, including links to buy tickets via Live Nation, as well as the video for Posner's latest chart topper, “Cooler Than Me.” And stay tuned over the coming days and weeks for more details about our Mike Posner ticket giveaways.

Date City Venue Tickets
Monday, Sept. 13 Anaheim House of Blues Buy Tickets Now!
Tuesday, Sept. 14 Los Angeles House of Blues Buy Tickets Now!
Thursday, Sept. 16 San Francisco Fillmore Buy Tickets Now!
Friday, Sept. 17 San Diego House of Blues Buy Tickets Now!
Friday, Sept. 18 Las Vegas House of Blues Buy Tickets Now!
Saturday, Sept. 20 Houston House of Blues Buy Tickets Now!
Monday, Sept. 21 Dallas House of Blues Buy Tickets Now!
Wednesday, Sept. 22 New Orleans House of Blues Buy Tickets Now!
Friday, Sept. 24 Orlando House of Blues Buy Tickets Now!
Sunday, Sept. 26 Myrtle Beach House of Blues Buy Tickets Now!
Tuesday, Sept. 28 Charlotte Fillmore Buy Tickets Now!
Wednesday, Sept. 29 Cincinnati Bogart's Buy Tickets Now!
Thusday, Sept. 30 Indianapolis Egyptian Room Buy Tickets Now!
Friday, Oct. 1 St. Louis The Pageant Buy Tickets Now!
Saturday, Oct. 2 Chicago House of Blues Buy Tickets Now!
Sunday, Oct. 3 Cleveland House of Blues Buy Tickets Now!
Wednesday, Oct. 6 Philadelphia TLA Buy Tickets Now!
Monday, Oct. 11 Boston House of Blues Buy Tickets Now!
Tuesday, Oct. 12 New York Fillmore Buy Tickets Now!
Wednesday, Oct. 13 Asbury Park, N.J. Stone Pony Buy Tickets Now!
Friday, Oct. 15 Toronto Mod Club Buy Tickets Now!
Saturday, Oct. 16 Detroit Fillmore Buy Tickets Now!


TAGSconcertlive nationmike posnermusic