Here’s The 2016 Masters TV Schedule And Feature Group Pairings That You Can Stream Online


Michael Madrid-USA TODAY Sports

When is the Masters on TV? Where can you watch the Masters online? We’ve pulled the answer to both of those questions below. Even though it seems that the Masters coverage is lacking and always starts late, provides quite the streaming experience, and this year they are featuring the best players in the world during their streaming feature coverage.

Masters TV and Streaming Schedule

Thursday, April 7

ESPN: 3-7:30 p.m., Replay, 8-11 p.m. Feature Groups (player breakout below) starting at 9:26am

Friday, April 8

ESPN: 3-7:30 p.m., Replay, 8-11 p.m. Feature Groups (player breakout below) starting at 9:37am, Live coverage 3-7:30 p.m.

Saturday, April 9

CBS: 3-7 p.m. Feature Groups starting at10:15 AM, Live coverage 3-7:30 p.m.

Sunday, April 10

CBS: 2-7 p.m. Feature Groups starting at10:15 AM, Live coverage 2-7:30 p.m.

4K Coverage

If you want to watch this year’s Masters in 4K, AT&T is delivering a 4K broadcast of  “Amen Corner” (holes 11, 12 and 13) on DIRECTV and if you have 4K UHD equipment you can watch the Masters during all four days of scheduled play on a new DIRECTV 4K channel (106).

Featured Groups On for Thursday/Friday
Thursday, April 7

9:26 a.m.
Zach Johnson, 2007 Masters champion
Rickie Fowler, 2015 PLAYERS Championship winner
Cheng Jin, 2015 Asia-Pacific Amateur champion

9:48 a.m.
Jordan Spieth, 2015 Masters champion
Paul Casey, England
Bryson DeChambeau, 2015 U.S. Amateur champion

Keegan Bradley, United States
Brandt Snedeker, United States
Kiradech Aphibarnrat, Thailand

12:22 p.m.
Charl Schwartzel, 2011 Masters champion
Davis Love III, U.S. Ryder Cup captain
Rafa Cabrera-Bello, Spain

1:39 p.m.
Danny Willett, England
Sergio Garcia, Spain
Ryan Moore, United States

2:01 p.m.
Martin Kaymer, Germany
Bill Haas, United States
Rory McIlroy, Northern Ireland

Friday, April 8
9:37 a.m.
Bubba Watson, two-time Masters champion
Branden Grace, South Africa
Ian Poulter, England

9:59 a.m.
Jason Day, ranked No. 1 in the world
Matt Kuchar, United States
Ernie Els, South Africa

12:44 p.m.
Louis Oosthuizen, South Africa
Jason Dufner, United States
Patrick Reed, United States

1:06 p.m.
Justin Thomas, United States
Dustin Johnson, United States
Emiliano Grillo, Argentina

1:39 p.m.
Phil Mickelson, three-time Masters champion
Mark Leishman, Australia
Henrik Stenson, Sweden

2:01 p.m.
Adam Scott, 2013 Masters champion
Kevin Kisner, United States
Brooks Koepka, United States