BroBible Announces Fall 2010 Tailgate Tour!

by 8 years ago

Wednesday, Aug. 25
Rollins College ?Welcome Back Pool Party
Winter Park, Fla.

Wet Wednesday Back-to-School Bash
Dungeon Lounge
Orlando, Fla.

Saturday, Sept. 11
College Football: UVA @ Southern California
Los Angleles, Calif.

Monday, Sept. 13
NFL: Ravens @ Jets
East Rutherford, N.J.

Saturday, Sept. 18
College Football: Alabama @ Duke
Durham, N.C.

Friday, Sept. 24
College Football: TCU @ SMU
Dallas, Texas

Saturday, Sept. 25
College Football: UCLA @ University of Texas
Austin, Texas

Saturday, Oct. 2
Syracuse University
Syracuse, N.Y.

Saturday, Oct. 9
College Football: Michigan State @ Michigan
Ann Arbor, Mich.

Saturday, Oct. 16
NYC WingFest II
New York, N.Y.

Click here for all the information!

Saturday, Oct. 23
College Football: Texas Tech @ UC-Boulder (Homecoming)
Boulder, Colo.

Sunday, Oct. 24
NFL: Raiders @ Broncos
Denver, Colo.

Thursday, Oct. 28
TBD @ University of Arizona
Tuscon, Ariz.

Saturday, Oct. 30
College Football: Washington @ Arizona State
Tempe, Ariz.

Saturday, Nov. 6
College Football: UNC @ Florida State
Tallahassee, Fla.

Saturday, Nov. 13
College Football: Georgia @ Auburn
Auburn, Alab.

Saturday, Nov. 20
College Football: Lehigh @ Lafayette
Easton, Pa.


TAGSbrobible eventstailgate tour

Join The Discussion


Comments are closed.