Hey Knoxville: Are You Ready For Game Day?! Here’s What You Need to Know!

by 8 years ago

On Saturday, tailgaters can pick up their free Bonobos koozies and will have the chance to win Bonobos gift cards by showing off their cornhole skills — the longer the shot, the greater the prize! Oh, and do you like attending awesome college bowl games? You can now enter the Bonobowl Sweepstakes and win two tickets to a bowl game of your choice plus a $500 credit to Bonobos.com!! These seats are on Bonobos! Visit facebook.com/bonobos to enter and see Official Rules.

Bonobos Campus Live

CampusLive, the much-buzzed-about website that gives college students challenges that give them access to exclusive discounts, trial offers, and prizes, will be on site with a custom BroBible tailgate challenge. Stop by the tailgate to take part and enter to win. Why wait? Visit CampusLive now to get into the action!

Schick HydroDon't Forget to RSVP Now!

You should definitely RSVP for our big Clemson-Virginia Tech tailgate tomorrow. Here's why: The first 50 people to RSVP to a tailgate or promotion stop will receive a Schick Hydro Shaving Pack, which they can pick up at each event. And everyone who RSVPs for a tailgate stop or promotional stop will receive the 2011 Tailgate Tour Mixtape, by Clockwork! We’ll also keep you up to date on all the specific details about the events and giveaways.

http://form.jotform.com/jsform/12683117638

You can keep track of the Tailgate Tour all fall at www.brobible.com/tailgate-tour. Here's the full schedule — don't forget to RSVP for the stop nearest you!


The Full 2011 Tailgate Tour Schedule:

Thursday, September 29: Promo Stop – University of Virginia
Saturday, October 1: Clemson @ Virginia Tech

Thursday, October 6: Promo Stop – University of Kentucky
Saturday, October 8: Football Tailgate – Georgia @ Tennessee

Thursday, October 13: Promo Stop – Vanderbilt
Saturday, October 15: Football Tailgate – Alabama @ Ole Miss
Thursday, October 20: Promo Stop – University of Alabama
Friday, October 21: Promo Stop – Tulane
Saturday, October 22: Football Tailgate – Auburn @ LSU
Wednesday, October 26: Promo Stop – University of Miami
Thursday, October 27: Football Tailgate – Virginia @ Miami
Friday, October 28: Promo Stop – University of Tampa
Saturday, October 29: Football Tailgate – Georgia @ Florida (Jacksonville)
November 2: Promo Stop – College of Charleston
November 3: Promo Stop – Georgetown University


TAGSbrobible tailgate tourtailgate tourtailgate tour 2011