Here’s The ‘One Shining Moment’ Video For The 2015 NCAA Tournament



Every year since 1987, CBS releases their “One Shining Moment” video that highlights the best moments of the NCAA tourney.

This year’s highlights include Ron Hunter and Rj Hunter, Villanova’s crying piccolo girl, Tom Izzo, Aaron Rodgers, the Wisconsin Badgers and the 2015 NCAA Champions Duke Blue Devils .

You can watch this year’s “One Shining Moment” video below.