About BroBible

About BroBible | The Ultimate Destination for Millennial Men

BroBible is the #1 place on the internet for millennial men. We’re passionate about everything from sports news and gear to culture, high tech, and more.

Your Home for Great Conversation

Founded in New York City in 2009, BroBible is the ultimate lifestyle destination for millennial men. We’re talking about what you’re talking about. From sports and culture news to high-tech gadgets and everyday carry items that enhance the daily grind, BroBible is the digital authority on what matters to the upwardly mobile man.

Every month, we speak to an audience of millions, helping millennial men to enhance their daily lives. We showcase the cool and coveted for the modern dude, from cars, clothes, and kicks, to watches, gear, and tech.

The Team

Managing Partner/CEO, Horseneck Media

Jason Cammerota (twitter | jason@brobible.com)

Publisher

Brandon Wenerd (twitter | brandon@brobible.com)

Editor-In-Chief

Cass Anderson (twitter |cass@brobible.com)

Deputy Editor 

Connor Toole (twitter |Connor@brobible.com)

Senior Editor

Doug Sheckler (twitter |dougs@brobible.com )

Senior Editor & Social Media Coordinator

Eric Italiano (twitter |eric@brobible.com)

Associate Editor 

Jorge Alonso (twitter |jorge@brobible.com)

Associate Editor 

Mark Harris (twitter | mark@brobible.com)

Associate Editor & Social Media Coordinator

Grayson Weir (twitter | grayson@brobible.com)

 

Our Location

Our mailing address is:

Horseneck Media, LLC.
C/O BroBible
2 Greenwich Office Park, Suite 275
Greenwich, CT 06831

If you have got a question, advertising inquiry, hot tip, or a link you would like to share, simply contact our team via the link below.

[Contact Us]

 

We’re the Voice for Millennial Men

For the past 13 years, we have been publishing quality content that is relevant to the modern man. Take a deep dive into BroBible and see what you discover.

[Check Us Out]

Follow BroBible

ADVERTISING:

For partnership inquiries and advertising on BroBible and our channels, please e-mail brandon@BroBible.com

OTHER:

  • For technical support regarding our site, email jason@BroBible.com.
  • For DMCA issues, please email jason@BroBible.com for more information.

BroBible is wholly owned by Horseneck Media, LLC. Horseneck was founded in July of 2018 by most of the original partners and founders of BroBible.com.