Founded in New York City in 2008, BroBible is the ultimate lifestyle destination for millennial men. From high tech gadgets to everyday carry items that enhance the daily grind, BroBible is the digital authority on what to buy and where to buy it for the career-oriented, upwardly mobile man.

BroBible is where culture and conversation collide. We have an ambitious editorial mission: We want to make your life better. Speaking to an audience of millions, BroBible is the spark to a conversation about the ways millennial men can enhance their daily lives, from water cool chatter about sports news to daily deals and career advice. We showcase the cool and coveted for the modern dude: Cars, clothes, and kicks, along with watches, gear, and tech.

We aspire to inspire our audience to live their best lives, keeping things chill, conversational, and pragmatic, just like you do with your buddies.

Editorial Masthead

Managing Partner/Editor-in-Chief

Jason Cammerota (twitter | jason@brobible.com)

Publisher

Brandon Wenerd (twitter | brandon@brobible.com)

Managing Editor

Cass Anderson (twitter |cass@brobible.com)

Senior Editor

Doug Sheckler (twitter |dougs@brobible.com )

Associate Editor

Matt Keohan (twitter | matt@brobible.com)

Associate Editor 

Paul Sacca (twitter | Paul@BroBible.com)

Associate Editor 

Jorge Alonso (twitter |Jorge@brobible.com)

Associate Editor 

Connor Toole (twitter |Connor@brobible.com)

 

Follow BroBible

PRODUCT AND ENTERTAINMENT REVIEWS:
BroBible loves sharing news about the latest and greatest products, technology, fashion, spirits, food, music, movies, and more with our readers. Although we follow strict guidelines about editorial gifts, services, screenings, and press trips, we encourage you to get in touch with us about your company. Click here to get in touch.

 

ADVERTISING:

For partnerships and advertising on BroBible, please e-mail brandon@BroBible.com

The most current version of our media kit can be downloaded here.

 

CONTACT US:
Got a hot tip, link to share, advertising inquiry, or just a question? Our Contact section has all the forms you need to get in touch.

  • Click here to send us a news tip, viral video, link suggestion, press materials, or media inquiry.
  • For technical support regarding our site, email jason@BroBible.com.
  • For DMCA issues, please email jason@BroBible.com for more information.

Our mailing address:
Horseneck Media, LLC.
C/O BroBible
2 Greenwich Office Park, Suite 275
Greenwich, CT 06831