Diaries Of The Rich And Famous: The 50 Most Lavish, Ludicrous And LOL Celebrity Instagrams Today

by 3 years ago

Luke Kennard’s already chilling with his famous girlfriend in the Caymans.

Every day dozens and dozens of celebrities share pictures, videos, jokes, gear and other goodies to their Instagram accounts. There is literally so much going on with so many people that there’s almost no way the average bro can keep tabs on it all. So, because we care, we do it for you so you can waste your time at work, at home or wherever you may be in a much more efficient manner. After all, if you’re going to be wasting time, you want to do it right.

Here are the best celebrity Instagram posts we saw on the internet today…

David Beckham even puts LEGOs together in the lap of luxury.

Jerry Seinfeld gets memes.

Olivia Wilde has some A+ art in her kitchen.

Michelle Beadle got some decent seats to see Kendrick.

View this post on Instagram

School night exception.

A post shared by Michelle Beadle (@michelle.beadle) on

Did you get to feed a giraffe today? Or ever?

View this post on Instagram

The cutest ๐ŸŒŸ#malibu #safari #stanleythegiraffe

A post shared by Alessandra Ambrosio (@alessandraambrosio) on

Or hang out at Redskins training camp?

Or cook over an open fire while on vacation in Arizona?

View this post on Instagram

Cooked over flames last night…

A post shared by Cobie Smulders (@cobiesmulders) on

Aubrey Plaza and Elizabeth Olsen seem fun.

Tyrese’s life does not suck.

View this post on Instagram

As long

A post shared by TYRESE (@tyrese) on

Neither does Piers Morgan’s.

View this post on Instagram

Maliblue. #malibu #LA #california

A post shared by Piers Morgan (@piersmorgan) on

Or Hilary Swank’s.

Or Jennette McCurdy’s.

Mena Suvari’s life doesn’t look too bad either.

This qualifies as work in Hollywood.

So does this.

View this post on Instagram

โค๏ธ๐ŸŒด @si_swimsuit

A post shared by Kate Upton (@kateupton) on

Celebrities have all the fun.

View this post on Instagram

Pura vida #adventure

A post shared by Salma Hayek Pinault (@salmahayek) on

Here’s a blast from the past.

And here’s another one.

Mark Cuban pumps his own gas, in case you wondered.

View this post on Instagram

Yes I pump my own gas

A post shared by Mark Cuban (@mcuban) on

Being the kid of a famous celebrity has its perks.

Luna knows. (Or will.)

View this post on Instagram

๐Ÿฅ

A post shared by chrissy teigen (@chrissyteigen) on

So does Antonio Brown.

Kaley Cuoco has a very good dog.

View this post on Instagram

Graceful as ever . Just wow. #normantryingrealhard

A post shared by Kaley Cuoco (@kaleycuoco) on

So rough.

View this post on Instagram

happy girl ๐Ÿ˜‹

A post shared by Karlie Kloss (@karliekloss) on

Famous singers have it super tough too.

And actors actually get paid for doing this.

Behind the scenes on the Han Solo flick.

You know you’re famous when…

Great. Now I’m hungry.

View this post on Instagram

๐Ÿค๐Ÿ‹๐Ÿค

A post shared by Ellie Bamber (@elliebamber_) on

View this post on Instagram

My motto….

A post shared by Melissa Joan Hart (@melissajoanhart) on

Before settling down at BroBible, Douglas Charles, a graduate of the University of Iowa (Go Hawks), owned and operated a wide assortment of websites. He is also one of the few White Sox fans out there and thinks Michael Jordan is, hands down, the GOAT.

TAGSbest celebrities on instagrambest celebrity instagram picsbest celebrity instagram postsinstagram