Diaries Of The Rich And Famous: The 42 Most Lavish, Ludicrous And LOL Celebrity Instagrams Today

by 1 year ago

Ryan Reynolds saw a sign. A sign that was a sign.

Every day dozens and dozens of celebrities share pictures, videos, jokes, gear and other goodies to their Instagram accounts. There is literally so much going on with so many people that there’s almost no way the average bro can keep tabs on it all. So, because we care, we do it for you so you can waste your time at work, at home or wherever you may be in a much more efficient manner. After all, if you’re going to be wasting time, you want to do it right.

Here are the best celebrity Instagram posts we saw on the internet today…

Rob Lowe’s life does not suck.

Neither does Gronk’s.

View this post on Instagram

What a pic #sunshine #lol #crazyday

A post shared by Rob Gronkowski (@gronk) on

Nor does Jeremy Renner’s.

Even Junior’s bicycle is badass.

Jimmie Johnson has a different mode of transportation.

View this post on Instagram

Complicated hiking

A post shared by Jimmie Johnson (@jimmiejohnson) on

Nor does Mehcad Brooks’ life.

Alec Baldwin: Minion.

View this post on Instagram

*minion emoji 🍌*

A post shared by Ireland Basinger-Baldwin (@irelandbasingerbaldwin) on

Nice view.

View this post on Instagram

#extra 📸: 🙋🏻 #latergram

A post shared by CHARISMA CARPENTER⚡️ (@karazma) on

Kate Beckinsale once again with the caption of the day.

Date night.

View this post on Instagram

Date Night. @kealiamae

A post shared by JJ Watt (@jjwatt) on

Carmen Electra with the GIF of the day.

View this post on Instagram

☀️🌴

A post shared by Carmen Electra (@carmenelectra) on

Zendaya got her towel shot. Has officially made it.

Kate Upton works out.

View this post on Instagram

Up early and burning off that BBQ💪🏽💋

A post shared by Kate Upton (@kateupton) on

Manny Pacquiao is living his best life.

View this post on Instagram

Marriage is life's best adventure. @jinkeepacquiao

A post shared by Manny Pacquiao (@mannypacquiao) on

So are Anderson Cooper and Andy Cohen.

View this post on Instagram

Early morning swim in #Tahiti with @bravoandy

A post shared by andersoncooper (@andersoncooper) on

And so is Carmen Electra.

View this post on Instagram

Late night dip 💦 #palmsprings

A post shared by Carmen Electra (@carmenelectra) on

WOOO!

View this post on Instagram

16X

A post shared by Ric Flair® Nature Boy® (@ricflairnatureboy) on

Liz Hurley is a day late, but we’ll forgive her.

View this post on Instagram

#nationalbikiniday @elizabethhurleybeach 😘

A post shared by Elizabeth Hurley (@elizabethhurley1) on

Lord Disick with the not-so-humblebrag.

Such a good dog.

Reese Witherspoon’s life ain’t bad.

Want. Now.

Supermodels have very rough lives.

View this post on Instagram

Golden hour 🌅💕 #mykonos #foreveronvacation

A post shared by Alessandra Ambrosio (@alessandraambrosio) on

Former ‘Baywatch’ star Donna D’Errico has still got it.

Sharon Stone, also still got it.

View this post on Instagram

Summer attitude. (📷: @pricearana)

A post shared by Sharon Stone (@sharonstone) on

Scottie Pippen wished his estranged wife Larsa a happy birthday.

Meanwhile, we’d like to wish a very happy birthday to Sylvester Stallone.

Today’s words of wisdom…

View this post on Instagram

💙

A post shared by Elle Macpherson (@ellemacphersonofficial) on


TAGSbest celebrities on instagrambest celebrity instagram postsinstagram

Join The Discussion