Diaries Of The Rich And Famous: The 48 Most Extravagant, Entertaining Celebrity Instagrams Today

by 1 year ago

John Legend’s life doesn’t suck.

A post shared by John Legend (@johnlegend) on

Every day dozens and dozens of celebrities share pictures, videos, jokes, gear and other goodies to their Instagram accounts. There is literally so much going on with so many people that there’s almost no way the average bro can keep tabs on it all. So, because we care, we do it for you so you can waste your time at work, at home or wherever you may be in a much more efficient manner. After all, if you’re going to be wasting time, you want to do it right.

Here are the best celebrity Instagram posts we saw on the internet today…

Snoop’s table looks nothing like mine after work.

A post shared by snoopdogg (@snoopdogg) on

Sarah Wayne Callies’ view is pretty nice.

island bound….

A post shared by Sarah Wayne Callies (@sarahwaynecallies) on

Armie Hammer’s is even better.

Bury me in this time lapse when I die…

A post shared by Armie Hammer (@armiehammer) on

Magic’s view is also not bad.

Same goes for Rachel Nichols.

The adventures of Finn McCool… Giants Causeway Northern Ireland.

A post shared by Rachel Nichols (@rachel_nichols) on

Alison Brie got some personalized boxing gloves (swipe).

He’s back!

No place like home.

A post shared by Tony Hale (@mrtonyhale) on

So are they.

this just about sums it up @seanhayes

A post shared by Megan Mullally (@meganomullally) on

Arnold’s still putting in work.

Happy birthday to my best friend, @francocolumbu. Nothing changes!

A post shared by Arnold Schwarzenegger (@schwarzenegger) on

Wish I could go on vacation as much as celebrities do.

Last week went swimmingly, this one should be fine.

A post shared by Dianna Agron (@diannaagron) on

And travel like this when I go on them.

Wheels up in my uniform.

A post shared by TOMBOY KC (@tomboykc) on

Jarvis Landry hung with Megatron.

Metta World Peace seems to be enjoying life.

Chilling with my brother @isaiahartest and Shawn"The Matrix" Marion in Hong Kong…

A post shared by Metta World Peace (@mettaworldpeace37) on

Rihanna is ready to party.

the @aura_experience caught by @dennisleupold #BARBADOS #cropover2017 #culture

A post shared by badgalriri (@badgalriri) on

A rare Elisha Cuthbert sighting on social media.

Boat days, salty hair and husbands hat.

A post shared by Elisha Cuthbert (@elishaphaneuf) on

Aaron Gordon goes Beast Mode.

Samuel L. Jackson heads into Saint Tropez for 18.

Speaking of golf, Michelle Wie makes her own crop tops?

Crop tops for da summer 👯 #rakeitup

A post shared by Michelle Wie (@themichellewie) on

Gal Gadot wins celebrity boomerang of the day.

The rough life of celebrity offspring.

See what I mean?

So does Lewis Hamilton.

As does Gabrielle Union apparently.

Behind the scenes with Jeremy Renner on Wind River.

Behind the scenes with Zoe Saldana on Infinity War.

We're back! #Gamora #teamGamora #infinitywar #marvel

A post shared by Zoe Saldana (@zoesaldana) on

Maria Sharapova, still on the comeback trail.

RAW

A post shared by Maria Sharapova (@mariasharapova) on

LiLo, still with us.

Easy to see how this could be slightly intoxicating.

I'm blem for real

A post shared by diplo (@diplo) on

How does one get this job? Asking for a friend.

So ready for this movie.

Papa bear Taika. #ThorRagnarok

A post shared by Mark Ruffalo (@markruffalo) on

And this one.

The camera really does add 10 pounds.

A post shared by Ryan Reynolds (@vancityreynolds) on

Great. Now I’m hungry.

Amanda Seyfried has a very good dog.

Thank You Pumpkin and friends

A post shared by Amanda Seyfried (@mingey) on


TAGSbest celebrities on instagrambest celebrity instagram picsbest celebrity instagram postsinstagram

Join The Discussion