Celebs Are Sharing Some Amazing David Bowie Photos To Instagram Showing What An Icon He Truly Was

As the world mourns the loss of one of music’s all-time legends in David Bowie, many celebrities have been taking to Instagram to share some very stunning photos.

And it’s not just those in music that have a favorite photo. The man had touched people from all over the world of entertainment. These pictures that are being shared serve to show what an absolute legend and creative force the man really was and just how far-reaching his influence has been felt.

Here are some of the best photos that we’ve seen so far…

R.I.P.

A photo posted by Kendall Jenner (@kendalljenner) on

There is a hole in the world

A photo posted by Taylor Momsen (@taylormomsen) on

R.I.P ⭐️💔💫 #illneverforgetwhatyoudid4me

A photo posted by Rita Ora (@ritaora) on

This dude was too f ing cool

A photo posted by David Spade (@davidspade) on

Rest In Peace David Bowie

A photo posted by Leah Remini (@leahremini) on

Little wonder, little wonder , you. ~ David Bowie

A photo posted by Zoe Saldana (@zoesaldana) on

#davidbowie #bono

A photo posted by Penélope Cruz (@penelopecruzoficial) on

You assume some people in this world live forever and ever x

A photo posted by elliegoulding (@elliegoulding) on

⚡️⚡️⚡️⚡️❤️

A photo posted by natalie_imbruglia (@natalie_imbruglia) on

It's such a brief stint this life thing… I'm so glad he existed what an inspiring creature full of rebellious magic

A photo posted by Michelle Rodriguez (@mrodofficial) on

Moonage Daydreamin' of Bowie. 🔮You really were The Man Who Fell to Earth and we were lucky to have you.

A photo posted by Emily Ratajkowski (@emrata) on

This man shaped my heart and soul. There will NEVER be another like him on this stupid planet.

A photo posted by Kat Dennings (@katdenningsss) on

Please come back to us. We need you.

A photo posted by Rose McGowan (@rosemcgowan) on

NOOOOOOO…..!! Gone too soon…RIP…💔

A photo posted by Diane Kruger (@dianekrugerperso) on

BroBible Newsletter - The best sports and culture news directly to your inbox

* indicates required