Jesse Marco’s ‘Made In New York’ Mix Will Make You Want To #TurnUp Even Though It’s Monday


Jesse Marco

Over the years, Jesse Marco has solidified himself as one of New York’s greatest talents. One of the most enigmatic DJ’s in the game, Jesse was taught by the great DJ AM, and now he continues to tour all over the world. In the age where everyone’s debating ‘real DJs’, Jesse shines forth with the most top notch mixing skills. His ability to effortlessly blend any genre of music just add onto his resume.

Jesse has been fairly quiet recently while he’s wrapping up his album, but in typical fashion, shows some love to his fans and his hometown of NYC with an outstanding hour-long mix. Blending tunes from Gesaffelstein, LL Cool J, DJ Snake, Busta Rhymes, Drake, Calvin Harris, Route 94 and so many more, it’s awesome that “Made In New York” is a free download. With music for hip-hop heads, basic b*tches, ratchets, and everyone in between, ‘Made In New York’ is the perfect way to ease into your Monday morning. Head over to his Soundcloud and give it a listen and check out the track list below.

1. Jesse Marco – Made in New York Intro
2. Gesaffelstein vs. LL Cool J – Pursuit vs. Mama Said Knock You Out (Jesse Marco Mashup)
3. Mark the 45 King vs. Beastie Boys – Let Me Clear My Throat (Party Favor Remix) w/ Check It Out Acapella (Jesse Marco Scratch Edit)
4. Tropkillaz vs. Busta Rhymes – Baby vs. Woohaa (Jesse Marco Blend)
5. Rage Against The Machine vs. Notorious B.I.G. – Guerrilla Radio vs. Party and Bullshit Acapella (Jesse Marco Blend)
6. DJ Snake and Lil’ Jon – Turn Down For What (Kid Cut Up Be Faithful Edit)
7. No Doubt – Just A Girl
8. Iggy Azelia vs. Wu Tang Clan – Fancy vs. Ain’t Nuthin To Fuck With (Jesse Marco Blend)
9. Drake – 0 to 100 to 128 (Jesse Marco Transition 100% Rage Edit)
10. Duke Dumont – I Got U (W&W Remix)
11. TJR – Bounce Generation w/ Say Fuck That (Jesse Marco Scratch Edit)
12. Calvin Harris – Summer (DJ Dibs & MGM Raise Your Hands Bootleg)
13. Yeah Yeah Yeahs vs. Diplo & Phat Deuce – Heads Will Roll (Jesse Marco Bumping Bootleg)
14. David Guetta & Showtek vs. Diplo vs. Fat Boy Slim & Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike – Bad (Jesse Marco Epareii Edit)
15. Route 94 – My Love (Brenmar Remix )
16. Gregor Salto & Wiwek – On Your Mark (Ookay Trap Flip) (Jesse Marco “Peanut Butter Jelly” Blend)
17. Rue Strummond – No Flex Zone (DJ Kronic Remix)
18. Future ft. Pusha T – Move That Dope
19. Kill The Noise – Mosh It Up (Swagglerock Bootleg)
20. Wiz Khalifa – We Dem Boys (Jayceeoh, Bonics & B-Sides Remix)
21. Yellow Claw – You Make Me (Rock The Funky Beats Jesse Marco Scratch Edit)
22. RL Grime & Whatsonot vs. 50 cent – Tell Me Gangsta (Jesse Marco Blend)
23. Her Majesty Andre – Hymn (Jesse Marco Remix)
24. Coolio – Gangster’s Paradise (Jesse Marco Tchami Transition Edit)
25. Toyboy & robin – Jaded
26. Clean Bandit – Rather Be (Jesse Marco Re-drum Edit)
27. Armand Van Helden – You Don’t Even Know Me
28. Chromeo – Jealous (Solidisco remix)
29. Keisza – Hideaway
30. Smashing Pumpkins – Bullet With Butterfly Wings

BroBible Newsletter - The best sports and culture news directly to your inbox

* indicates required