Panic City’s ‘Acid & Roids’ Mix Is The Only Thing You Need For A Poppin’ Summertime Day Drink

Are you looking for a solid mix to blast during a backyard day drink this summer? Then look no further than Panic City’s “Acid & Roids” mix that combines heavy-hitting remixes from Ghastly and Wuki that’ll have all the cheap bottles of vodka you bought in preparation poppin’ off like an open flame in a fireworks store on the 4th of July.


The Acid & Roids Mix: Daytime Tracklist
01. Intro
02. Panic City – O.A.K.L.A.N.D.
03. AutoErotique & Max Styler – Badman (Torro Torro Remix)
04. Chocolate Puma & Junior Sanchez – Lost Your Groove (feat. Arama)
05. Swanky Tunes feat. Raign – Fix Me (Terace Remix)
06. ILOVEMAKONNEN – I Don’t Sell Molly No More (Ghastly x Fawks Remix)
07. Ghastly – Every Night
08. Shift K3Y & Born Dirty – Misbehave (Panic City Remix)
09. Crookers feat. Jeremih – I Just Can’t (Panic City Remix)
10. Shaun Frank & Vanrip – All About
11. South Central & Qulinez – Tonight
12. Panic City – ID
13. RL Grime – Kingpin feat. Big Sean (Wuki Remix)
14. Drake – 10 Bands (Boots N Pants Remix)
15. Dan Farber – Don’t Touch
16. AutoErotique – Be There