The Next Summer Mix Is Calling For You

The tracklist:

1. Lorde – Tennis Court
2. Betty Who – High Society (The Soundmen Remix)
3. Jackal – Shakedown (LOUDPVCK Remix)
4. Daft Punk – Lose Yourself To Dance (Mac Stanton Remix)
5. The Knocks – Magic (Viceroy Remix)
6. Robin Thicke – Blurred Lines ft. T.I. & Pharrell (Bixel Boys Edit)
7. Rhye – Open (Branchez Bootleg)
8. Petty Joy – Cascade (Extended Mix)
9. Kaskade – Lessons In Love ft. Neon Trees (HLM Remix)
10. Imagine Dragons – Radioactive (dBerrie Remix)
11. Iggy Azalea – Bounce (DJ Green Lantern Remix)
12. Rihanna – Cake (Sweater Beats Bootleg)

Download here. Like Tim on Facebook and follow him on Twitter.

BroBible Newsletter - The best sports and culture news directly to your inbox

* indicates required