Diaries Of The Rich And Famous: The 50 Most Lavish, Ludicrous And LOL Celebrity Instagrams Today

by 12 months ago

Golfing in Yankee Stadium? Sure, if you’re rich and famous.

6 iron for my first home run at the @yankees stadium โšพ๏ธ๐ŸŒ๐Ÿผ

A post shared by RORY (@rorymcilroy) on

Every day dozens and dozens of celebrities share pictures, videos, jokes, gear and other goodies to their Instagram accounts. There is literally so much going on with so many people that there’s almost no way the average bro can keep tabs on it all. So, because we care, we do it for you so you can waste your time at work, at home or wherever you may be in a much more efficient manner. After all, if you’re going to be wasting time, you want to do it right.

Here are the best celebrity Instagram posts we saw on the internet today…

This might be the worst sales pitch I’ve ever seen.

LOL.

Were we lookin at the same one today @obj ???

A post shared by Marquette King (@marquetteking) on

Miles Teller got engaged, is a lucky man.

Africa โค๏ธ๐Ÿ’

A post shared by Keleigh Sperry (@keleigh_sperry) on

Ugh, just go away already.

Celebrities even go camping better than me.

The best way to wake up ๐Ÿค—โ›บ๏ธโ˜„๏ธ

A post shared by Yvonne Strahovski (@yvonnestrahovski) on

They also bathe better than me.

๐Ÿท

A post shared by Kristin Cavallari (@kristincavallari) on

And view the eclipse from better places.

The Mavs are getting a new locker room.

First look at the new Mavs locker room

A post shared by Mark Cuban (@mcuban) on

Sweet kicks, Olly.

Sweet ride, AB.

๐ŸŒŒ

A post shared by Antonio Brown (@ab) on

You too, Shockey.

American Made!

A post shared by Jeremy Shockey (@jeremyshockey) on

So does this one.

This is the look of a killer damn it!!!

A post shared by Kevin Hart (@kevinhart4real) on

Russell Wilson works out.

Be your toughest opponent.

A post shared by Russell Wilson (@dangerusswilson) on

Stephanie Pratt has a better view than me.

Think I'll just stay here forever ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ

A post shared by Stephanie Pratt (@officialstephpratt) on

Chris Pratt appears to be doing okay.

UFC fighter Paige VanZant apparently knows Demi Lovato.

Happy Birthday Demi!!!!! @ddlovato ๐Ÿ’œ

A post shared by Paige VanZant (@paigevanzant) on

So is Drago’s son really going to fight in Creed 2? It’s looking that way.

Getting ready for something big! ๐Ÿ‘Š @officialslystallone #Creed2 #IvanDrago

A post shared by Dolph Lundgren (@dolphlundgren) on

The King still on that grind.

The rough life of a supermodel.

Days like this โ˜€๏ธ๐Ÿ’ฆ #islandlife #borabora

A post shared by Alessandra Ambrosio (@alessandraambrosio) on

Being the kid of a celebrity is also very hard.

๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ

A post shared by Ava Sambora (@avasambora) on

So hard.

remember that movie Racing Stripes? ๐Ÿ“ท: @dashagorodenska

A post shared by Destry Spielberg (@destryallyn) on

Celebrities…always on vacation.

A post shared by PeytonList (@peytonlist) on

No idea.

PROGRESS #vouge @ericsanchez725 @sara.montez @ggmagree

A post shared by Vanessa Hudgens (@vanessahudgens) on

Same goes for this.

A post shared by Beyoncรฉ (@beyonce) on

Wozniacki and D-Lee still together.

The official dance of the rich and famous.

Dancing to the cicadas @elizabethhurleybeach

A post shared by Elizabeth Hurley (@elizabethhurley1) on

When you’re Paris Hilton you wish your own debut album happy anniversary.

When you’re Cristiano Ronaldo even sitting in a chair looks cool.

๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ‘Œ

A post shared by Cristiano Ronaldo (@cristiano) on

Olivia Munn has a very good dog.

Laura Vandervoort also has some very good dogs.

#Love #Frankie #Sloan #Sisters

A post shared by LAURA VANDERVOORT ๐ŸŒธ1111๐ŸŒธ (@supervandie) on

She gets paid to do this.

Krysten Ritter, AKA Jessica Jones, five years ago.

Flash back – 5 years ago – ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ‘Š๐Ÿ’ช

A post shared by Krysten Ritter (@therealkrystenritter) on

Snoop Dogg and his cousin, the now 4-time WWE Champ.

Family values ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ’œ๐Ÿ‘Š๐Ÿพ @sashabankswwe

A post shared by snoopdogg (@snoopdogg) on

WWE’s Lana wins celebrity boomerang of the day.

What makes you want to shimmy ???? @nydailynews

A post shared by CJ Perry (@thelanawwe) on

The Demon King in full effect.

๐Ÿ˜ˆ

A post shared by Finn Bรกlor Forever (@finnbalor) on

Speaking of outfits, Britney got a new one for her Vegas show.

New outfit for Vegas ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ

A post shared by Britney Spears (@britneyspears) on

Yondu’s skin matches his ride.

Kenny G: Still fucks.

Sax big or sax home

A post shared by Kenny G (@kennyg) on

Great. Now I’m hungry.

Today’s celebrity words of wisdom…

But first, coffee. โ˜•๏ธ๐Ÿ‘‰๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ”ฅ #priorities #bukowski

A post shared by Michelle Monaghan (@michellemonaghan) on

A post shared by Sharon Leal (@realleal) on

#MondayMotivation

A post shared by Viola Davis (@violadavis) on


TAGSbest celebrities on instagrambest celebrity instagram picsbest celebrity instagram postsinstagram

Join The Discussion