NFL draft picks can pick their own walk-up music

Today the NFL announced that draft picks will be given the opportunity to choose their own walk-up music. Here’s what we think a few players will choose.

Jadeveon Clowney: DMX, “Y’all gonna make me lose my mind”

Johnny Manziel: “Yakety Sax”

Khalil Mack: Mark Morrison, “Return of the Mack”

Taylor Lewan: AC/DC “Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap”

Darqueze Dennard: Rich Homie Quan, “Type of Way”

Justin Gilbert: Kenny Rogers, The Gambler