Beyonce surprises everyone with new album; check out the video previews

Beyonce has done it again, shocked the world, as late last night she released her a self-titled album with absolutely no warning. The album contains 14 songs and is what she’s calling a “visual” album as there are also 17 videos that go along with it. Frank Ocean, Drake, Jay Z, and even her daughter Blue Ivy all make appearances on the album.

Related: There’s a new Beyonce meme and it is glorious

The track list reads like this and individual singles becoming available on iTunes on December 20. Full previews of every video can be viewed over at Bey’s YouTube page.

“Pretty Hurts”
“Drunk in Love” (feat. Jay Z)
“No Angel”
“Mine” (feat. Drake)
“***Flawless” (feat. Chimamanda Ngozi Adiche)
“Superpower” (feat. Frank Ocean)
“Blue” (feat. Blue Ivy)