Post Malone Releases New Album – Listen To Crazy Collabo ‘Take What You Want’ With Ozzy Osbourne And Travis Scott

Post Malone new album Hollywood's Bleeding, collaboration song Take What You Want with Ozzy Osbourne and Travis Scott, listen to the LP now.

Republic Records

Post Malone released a new album titled Hollywood’s Bleeding and there is one particular track that is opening eyes and ears. On Post Malone’s third studio LP is the song Take What You Want, a collabo with Travis Scott and legendary rocker Ozzy Osbourne.

The surprising collaboration with the iconic Black Sabbath frontman gets even more intriguing because the hook that Ozzy sings in the track is not a sample, but a new original vocal performance by the 70-year-old Prince of Darkness. Osbourne, who has been battling health issues, said Take What You Want is his favorite thing that he’s done since Black Sabbath.

Post Malone appeared on Zane Lowe’s Beats 1 show and talked about the unlikely collabo.

“Ozzy Osbourne, baby. I was in Utah because I had just got off tour. It’s good, right? Ozzy went over to Watt’s house. You’ve talked a lot before. He’s a maniac,” Post Malone said.

“I said, ‘Hey, you know what? Ozzy Osborne’s coming down, we’re going to cut it and I’ll FaceTime you. And you let me know what’s going on.’ We talked and it was like a big deal,” Post Malone continued. “Yeah. Ozzy Osbourne. I think he crushed it.”

RELATED: Ozzy Osbourne Is A ‘Genetic Mutant’ Unlike Anything Scientists Have Ever Seen According To DNA Research

“I mean he was talking to Watt and Watt was telling me he was like this, ‘Yo, this is my favorite that I’ve done since you know, Sabbath and since I started my own, own way.’ I was like, ‘That’s huge.’ I’m like honored. Thank you very much,” Malone said.

This isn’t Post Malone’s fusion of rap and rock music. He performed at this year’s Grammys with Red Hot Chili Peppers and at the 2018 VMAs with Aerosmith.

Hollywood’s Bleeding also features appearances by Meek Mill, SZA, Future, Halsey, Swae Lee, Young Thug, and more. Kanye West is credited as a co-writer on the track titled Internet.

Malone has released music videos for two new tracks off Hollywood’s Bleeding: Goodbyes and Circles, that has Game of Thrones-looking visuals.

RELATED: The Time Everybody Thought Ozzy Osbourne Died After A Crazy Cocaine Duel With David Lee Roth

Hollywood’s Bleeding is Post Malone’s followup to his Grammy-nominated beerbongs & bentleys. Post Malone kicks off his Runaway Tour in support of his new LP on September 14th, at Tacoma, Washington’s Tacoma Dome.

Hollywood’s Bleeding Tracklist:

01. Hollywood’s Bleeding
02. Saint Tropez
03. Enemies (feat. Da Baby)
04. Allergic
05. A Thousand Bad Times
06. Circles
07. Die for Me (feat. Future and Halsey)
08. On the Road (feat. Meek Mill and Lil Baby)
09. Take What You Want (feat. Ozzy Osbourne and Travis Scott)
10. I’m Gonna Be
11. Staring at the Sun (feat. SZA)
12. Sunflower (feat. Swae Lee)
13. Internet
14. Goodbyes (feat. Young Thug)
15. Myself
16. I Know
17. Wow

[protected-iframe id=”690a13e3eda17abba18a80dd59edadb2-97886205-93291949″ info=”” width=”300″ height=”380″ frameborder=”0″]

[protected-iframe id=”dc7e30b7966ce5703fb6b415d2171a7a-97886205-93291949″ info=”″ height=”450″ frameborder=”0″]

RELATED: Post Malone Cheated Death But He May Be Cursed For Life After Encountering ‘The Most Haunted Object In The World’