One Person Didn’t Vote For Alex Smith For Comeback Player Of The Year At NFL Honors And People Were Furious

After returning to play in the NFL nearly two years after a devastating leg injury, Alex Smith was the easy choice to win Comeback Player Of The Year during Saturday’s NFL Honors.

Smith was somehow not unanimously voted for the award due to the fact that one voter decided to vote for Ben Roethlisberger.

People were furious at the fact that someone decided to vote for another player other than Smith for Comeback Player of the Year.